Friday, April 27, 2007






I’m in my favorite café, studying “parental care in Amphibia” which is an amazing topic. But then thoughts come to my head like every time I try to use my brain in a good way.. thiking how much I don’t understand those people who ask: “so.. is it too hard to study this late or what? I mean.. girls in your age usually are married and have kids”

Just because I’m 30 it means I should be desperate to be a housewife? Nothing's wrong with that but I’m living my own life, not any body else’s, and I love it. when ever I feel like I need to change it to other way, I’ll go after it, why it must be “too hard” to underestand? lol

|

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home