Shima: Look how this stupid parked the scooter...
Me: Well...
Shima: No really, why they don't care about these kind of things at all???
Me: actually that's my scooter..but I..
Shima: Oh my god! I didn't noticed! I mean, I didn't mean...
Me: Hahaha! you mean you don't know who has the shabbiest bike in this neighborhood?
Both: LOL!!!!
Ps: what the h...!! of course life sucks when you're back from Goa!!
Ps2: I'm getting one of these!!! I love my life!
Ps3: Shima is my friend and neighbor.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home