Monday, June 04, 2007

Have you been in the situation where your feminist friend is trying to convince your other (mostly traditional in mind) friend that his homophobia is most probably because he is gay himself, while he (sweating) insists he just dislikes “the act” and not gay people, because he thinks it’s painful?

I haven’t had such laugh since a really long time ago.

|

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey Neda, I think you should point him to this study:-
http://www.psych.org/pnews/96-09-20/phobia.html

then get him a boyfriend!

12:03 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home